Custom «Buy Now, Pay Later» solutions as a Service

bob Finance BNPL

  • Flexible BNPL payment and financing solutions
  • Fast integration thanks to the BNPL payment platform
  • 100% transparent & digital customer experience
  • 100% financial control for your customers

«Buy Now, Pay Later» as a Service

Offer your customers flexible, fully integrated payment and financing solutions without long processing times.

With the BNPL payment platform, you can reduce processing times and offer individual payment solutions compliant with your existing regulatory requirements.

You can trust our customer-centred risk and financing management, which, by the way, is also fully automated and highly efficient.

Choose your custom payment options and offer your customers a 100% digital «Buy Now, Pay Later» experience, both during and after the payment process.

Your advantages as a payment provider

Flexible BNPL payment solutions tailored to your needs

Depending on your business strategy, we can provide you with white label or co-branding integration. We cater to your needs and allow you to integrate bob Finance BNPL into your existing payment processes. You are in control! Put together a bob Finance «Buy Now, Pay Later» plan that suits your needs and benefit from a fast connection via APIs. Keep all your options open.

Fast integration thanks to our BNPL payment platform as a service

Together we develop custom «Buy Now, Pay Later» payment methods based on the bob Finance BNPL payment platform that can be integrated into or linked to your system landscape. The BNPL payment platform combines the digital, scalable and API-adaptable modules you need, enabling efficient development and implementation.

100% transparent & digital customer experience

bob Finance «Buy Now, Pay Later» payment solutions accompany your customers during the entire purchase process: from the choice of payment method and invoicing to fully repaying the instalments. Open up flexible, secure, transparent and 100% digital payment options for your customers with «Buy Now, Pay Later» and increase your customers' purchasing power at the same time. bob Finance BNPL digitally accompanies customers through the onboarding and payment process and answers every question.

100% financial control for your customers

A BNPL dashboard gives your customers control over all transactions and a full overview of their current financial situation at all times. With flexible options such as adjusting, postponing or immediately settling existing payments, your customers can adapt to any financial changes and retain complete financial control.

Buy know-how

With bob Finance BNPL payment platform as a service your business can enjoy many benefits. Take advantage of our many years of expertise in the field of BNPL payment options and the assumption of any corresponding financing. You can also save on development costs thanks to the API integration into your system and process landscape. Our aim is to seamlessly merge BNPL payment options and payment processes to ensure the background financing. We always focus on the digital customer journey, which is what is largely responsible for success, as well as on a customer-based financial overview.

Looking for more information?

Take the next step

Callback for corporate clients

Daniel Zimmermann

Head of Sales and Partnerships

Individuelle «Buy Now, Pay Later» Lösungen as a Service

bob Finance BNPL

  • Flexible BNPL Zahlungs- und Finanzierungslösungen
  • Schnelle Integration dank BNPL Payment Plattform
  • 100 % transparente & digitale Kundenerfahrung
  • 100 % finanzielle Kontrolle für Ihre Kunden

«Buy Now, Pay Later» as a Service

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden flexible, voll integrierte Zahlungs- und Finanzierungslösungen ohne grosse Entwicklungszeiten.

Durch die bob Finance BNPL Payment Plattform reduzieren Sie Entwicklungszeiten und skalieren individuelle Zahlungslösungen unter Einhaltung bestehender regulatorischer Voraussetzungen.

Verlassen Sie sich auf unser kundenzentriertes Risiko- und Finanzierungsmanagement, das übrigens auch voll automatisiert und hocheffizient ist.

Wählen Sie Ihre individuellen Zahlungsoptionen und offerieren Sie Ihrer Kundschaft ein 100 % digitales «Buy Now, Pay Later» Erlebnis, sowohl im Zahlungsprozess als auch nachgelagert.

Ihre Vorteile als Payment Provider

Flexible BNPL Zahlungslösungen zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse

Je nach strategischer Ausrichtung stellen wir Ihnen eine White-Label- oder eine Co-Branding-Integration zur Seite. Dabei gehen wir auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein und integrieren bob Finance BNPL in Ihre bestehenden Zahlungsprozesse. Sie haben die Zügel in der Hand! Stellen Sie Ihr bob Finance «Buy Now, Pay Later» Paket so zusammen wie Sie es benötigen und profitieren Sie von einer schnellen Anbindung über API’s. Es stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten offen.

Schnelle Integration dank unserer BNPL Payment Plattform as a Service

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir individuelle «Buy Now, Pay Later» Zahlungsmethoden die sich, basierend auf der bob Finance BNPL Payment Plattform, in Ihre Systemlandschaft integrieren beziehungsweise anbinden lassen. Die BNPL Payment Plattform vereint notwendige digitale, skalierbare und über API’s adaptierbare Module, die eine effiziente Entwicklungs- und Umsetzungsphase ermöglichen.

100 % transparente sowie digitale Kundenerfahrung

bob Finance «Buy Now, Pay Later» Zahlungslösungen begleiten Ihre Kunden von der Wahl der Zahlungsart über die Rechnungsstellung bis hin zur vollständigen Rückzahlung der Raten während des kompletten Kaufprozesses. Eröffnen Sie Ihren Kunden flexible, sichere, transparente und 100%ig digitale Zahlungsmöglichkeiten im Umfeld von «Buy Now, Pay Later» und steigern Sie gleichzeitig die Kaufkraft Ihrer Kunden. bob Finance BNPL begleitet Kunden digital durch den Onboarding- sowie den Paymentprozess und lässt dabei keine Fragen offen.

100 % finanzielle Kontrolle für Ihre Kunden

Über das bob Finance BNPL Dashboard haben Ihre Kunden zu jeder Zeit die Kontrolle über alle Transaktionen sowie den vollen Überblick über ihre aktuelle finanzielle Situation. Anhand flexibler Wahlmöglichkeiten wie zum Beispiel bestehende Zahlungen anzupassen, zu verschieben oder sofort zu begleichen, können Ihre Kunden auf jede finanzielle Änderung reagieren und behalten die komplette finanzielle Kontrolle.

    Kaufen Sie Know-how ein

    Die bob Finance BNPL Payment Plattform as a Service bietet Ihrer Unternehmung viele Vorteile. Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Expertise im Bereich der BNPL Zahlungsmöglichkeiten und der Übernahme entsprechender Finanzierungen. Dank API Integration in Ihre bestehende System- und Prozesslandschaft reduzieren Sie die Entwicklungskosten markant. Unser Anspruch ist eine nahtlose Verschmelzung von BNPL Zahlungsmöglichkeiten, Zahlungsprozessen und der im Hintergrund sicherzustellenden Finanzierung. Die für den Erfolg massgeblich verantwortliche digitale Customer Journey sowie den kundenbasierten finanziellen Überblick behalten wir stets im Fokus.

    Blogartikel zum Thema:

    Wir unterstützen Ihr Business

    Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt

    Rückruf für Firmenkunden

    Daniel Zimmermann

    Head of Sales and Partnerships