Custom «Buy Now, Pay Later» solutions as a Service

bob Finance BNPL

  • Flexible BNPL payment and financing solutions
  • Fast integration thanks to the BNPL payment platform
  • 100% transparent & digital customer experience
  • 100% financial control for your customers

«Buy Now, Pay Later» as a Service

Offer your customers flexible, fully integrated payment and financing solutions without long processing times.

With the BNPL payment platform, you can reduce processing times and offer individual payment solutions compliant with your existing regulatory requirements.

You can trust our customer-centred risk and financing management, which, by the way, is also fully automated and highly efficient.

Choose your custom payment options and offer your customers a 100% digital «Buy Now, Pay Later» experience, both during and after the payment process.

Your advantages as a payment provider

Flexible BNPL payment solutions tailored to your needs

Depending on your business strategy, we can provide you with white label or co-branding integration. We cater to your needs and allow you to integrate bob Finance BNPL into your existing payment processes. You are in control! Put together a bob Finance «Buy Now, Pay Later» plan that suits your needs and benefit from a fast connection via APIs. Keep all your options open.

Fast integration thanks to our BNPL payment platform as a service

Together we develop custom «Buy Now, Pay Later» payment methods based on the bob Finance BNPL payment platform that can be integrated into or linked to your system landscape. The BNPL payment platform combines the digital, scalable and API-adaptable modules you need, enabling efficient development and implementation.

100% transparent & digital customer experience

bob Finance «Buy Now, Pay Later» payment solutions accompany your customers during the entire purchase process: from the choice of payment method and invoicing to fully repaying the instalments. Open up flexible, secure, transparent and 100% digital payment options for your customers with «Buy Now, Pay Later» and increase your customers' purchasing power at the same time. bob Finance BNPL digitally accompanies customers through the onboarding and payment process and answers every question.

100% financial control for your customers

A BNPL dashboard gives your customers control over all transactions and a full overview of their current financial situation at all times. With flexible options such as adjusting, postponing or immediately settling existing payments, your customers can adapt to any financial changes and retain complete financial control.

Buy know-how

With bob Finance BNPL payment platform as a service your business can enjoy many benefits. Take advantage of our many years of expertise in the field of BNPL payment options and the assumption of any corresponding financing. You can also save on development costs thanks to the API integration into your system and process landscape. Our aim is to seamlessly merge BNPL payment options and payment processes to ensure the background financing. We always focus on the digital customer journey, which is what is largely responsible for success, as well as on a customer-based financial overview.

Looking for more information?

Take the next step

Callback for corporate clients

Daniel Zimmermann

Head of Sales and Partnerships

Solutions individuelles «Buy Now, Pay Later» en tant que service

bob Finance BNPL

  • Solutions flexibles de paiement et de financement BNPL
  • Intégration rapide grâce à la plateforme BNPL Payment
  • Expérience client 100% transparente & numérique
  • Contrôle financier à 100% pour vos clients

«Buy now, pay later» en tant que service

Offrez à vos clients des solutions de paiement et de financement entièrement intégrées et flexibles, dans un délai de mise en place assez rapide.

Grâce à la plateforme de paiement BNPL, vous réduisez les délais de développement et adaptez vos solutions de paiement individuelles en conformité avec les exigences réglementaires existantes.

Faites confiance à notre gestion des risques et du financement centrée sur le client, entièrement automatisée et très efficace.

Individualisez vos options de paiement et proposez à vos clients une expérience «Buy Now, Pay Later» 100% numérique, aussi bien lors du paiement que par la suite.

Vos avantages en tant que Payment Provider

Des solutions de paiement BNPL flexibles et adaptées à vos besoins

En fonction de votre orientation stratégique, nous pouvons vous proposer une intégration white label ou co-branding. Nous tenons compte de vos besoins et intégrons bob Finance BNPL dans vos processus de paiement existants. Vous gardez le contrôle! Composez votre package Bob Finance «Buy Now, Pay Later» comme bon vous semble et profitez d’une connexion rapide via une interface API. Tout est possible.

Intégration rapide grâce à notre plateforme de paiement BNPL en tant que service

Nous développons main dans la main des méthodes de paiement «Buy Now, Pay Later» spécifiques qui s'intègrent ou se connectent à votre environnement système sur la base de la plateforme de paiement bob Finance BNPL. La plateforme de paiement BNPL combine les modules numériques nécessaires, évolutifs et adaptables via des interfaces API, qui permettent une phase efficace de développement et de mise en œuvre.

Expérience client 100% transparente & numérique

Les solutions de paiement bob Finance «Buy Now, Pay Later» accompagnent vos clients depuis le choix du type de paiement jusqu’au remboursement intégral des paiements pendant tout le processus d’achat, en passant par la facturation. Donnez à vos clients des options de paiement flexibles, sécurisées et transparentes, tout en étant 100% numériques grâce à la solution «Buy Now, Pay Later» et augmentez en même temps le pouvoir d'achat de vos clients. bob Finance BNPL accompagne numériquement les clients tout au long du processus Onboarding et de paiement. Aucune question n'est laissée sans réponse.

Contrôle financier à 100% pour vos clients

Un tableau de bord BNPL fournit à tout moment à vos clients le suivi de toutes leurs transactions, ainsi qu'une vue d’ensemble complète de leur situation financière actuelle. Grâce à des options réglables telles que l'adaptation, le report ou le règlement immédiat des paiements existants, vos clients peuvent réagir à tout changement de leur situation financière et conservent ainsi un contrôle financier total.

Acheter du savoir-faire

La plateforme de paiement bob Finance BNPL en tant que service offre à votre entreprise de nombreux avantages. Bénéficiez de nos nombreuses années d'expertise dans le domaine des moyens de paiement BNPL et de la prise en charge des financements correspondants. Vous économisez également des coûts de développement via l'intégration d'une interface API dans votre environnement système et processus. Notre objectif est une intégration transparente des options de paiement BNPL, des processus de paiement et du financement qui doit être assuré en arrière-plan. Nous nous concentrons toujours sur le parcours client numérique, qui est en grande partie responsable du succès, ainsi que sur l'aperçu financier orienté client.

Vous souhaitez obtenir des in­for­ma­tions sup­plé­men­taires?

Passez à l'étape suivante

Rappel entreprises

Daniel Zimmermann

Head of Sales and Partnerships